PT   EN







Apoios

 


Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil

Ana Rita Santos

arsantos@lnec.pt

António Santos Silva

ssilva@lnec.pt

Dória  Costa

drcosta@lnec.pt

Isabel Fontinha

rfontinha@lnec.pt

João Mimoso

jmimoso@lnec.pt

João Amaral

jpamaral@lnec.pt

José Saporiti

saporiti@lnec.pt

Lina Nunes

linanunes@lnec.pt

Luís Almeida

lalmeida@lnec.pt

Manuel Vieira

mvieira@lnec.pt

Maria do Rosário Veiga

rveiga@lnec.pt

Maria João Correia

mjmcorreia@lnec.pt

Maria Teresa Freire

mtfreire@lnec.pt

Marluci Menezes

marluci@lnec.pt

Rodrigo Giollo

rgiollo@lnec.pt

Universidade de Aveiro

Ana Luísa Velosa

avelosa@civil.ua.pt

Fernando Rocha

frocha@geo.ua.pt

Universidade de Évora

António Candeias

candeias@uevora.pt

Filipe Themudo Barata

ftbarata@uevora.pt

José Mirão

jmirao@uevora.pt

Luis Rato

lmr@di.uevora.pt

Milene Gil

milenegil@gmail.com

Patrícia Monteiro

patriciamonteiro76@gmail.com

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Patrícia  Bruno

pbruno.pat@gmail.com

José Lima Ferreira

jose.lima.ferreira@gmail.com

Marta Santos

marta.rodrigues.santos@gmail.com

Paulina Faria

mpr@fct.unl.pt